House of Travel logo

House of Travel store contact information

Outlet name Store email address Owner/Manager name Owner/Manager email address
HOT Albany Angela Nunn
HOT Albany Tim Malone
HOT Alexandra Aaron Dyson
HOT Ashburton Maxine Whiting
HOT Balclutha Maxine Agnew
HOT Barrington Rochelle Hannah-Evans
HOT Blenheim Trudy Geddes
HOT Botany Junction
Karen Murphy
HOT Botany Junction Katrina Cole
HOT Broadway Kate Harris
HOT Browns Bay Kelda Cawood
HOT Calder & Lawson Paul Forward
HOT Cambridge Amanda Tunley
HOT Christchurch City David Williams
HOT Coromandel Julia McNee
HOT Devonport Andy Thompson
HOT Dunedin
John Harley
HOT Ellerslie Glen Armstrong
HOT Ellerslie Tania Matselskaya
HOT Ferrymead Kim Beswick
HOT Ferrymead Melanie Hubber
HOT Greymouth Anne Campbell
HOT Greymouth
Stacey Graham
HOT Hamilton City Tony Wakelin
HOT Havelock North Dave Leary
HOT High St Lanes Sarah Crowe
HOT Hobsonville Mike (Buzz) Thomson
HOT Hokitika Kevin Stevenson
HOT Hornby Paula Waldeck
HOT Howick Alison Kearney
HOT Hunter St CBD Petra Otte
HOT Jenny Nilsson Jenny Nilsson
HOT Johnsonville Danny Hooper
HOT Kapiti Coast Jo Coolen
HOT Kerikeri Nikki Platt
HOT Lakers (Invercargill)
Tony Laker
HOT Lakers (Invercargill)
Tracey Laker
HOT Lakers Gore Susie Bernard
HOT Lower Hutt Loren South
HOT Masterton Sam Hepburn
HOT Matamata Kate Smyth
HOT Merivale Annie Crombie
HOT Merivale Beth Yates
HOT Milford Kirstin Curling
HOT Morrinsville Carol Sutton
HOT Motueka Jason Kroupa
HOT Motueka
Linda Kroupa
HOT Mt Maunganui Shelley Rich
HOT Nelson
Jason McKay
HOT New Lynn Jacqui Harvey
HOT New Plymouth Tracey Edgecombe
HOT Newmarket Clare Jackson
HOT Northlands Stacey Mullinger
HOT Oamaru Jason Todd
HOT on Brandon Trish Murphy
HOT Orewa Dennis Payne
HOT Orewa Yvonne Payne
HOT Papamoa Tanya Aitken
HOT Parnell Monica Savant
HOT Ponsonby Patrick McCarthy
HOT Rangiora Jonathan Prager
HOT Remuera
Geoff Leslie
HOT Riccarton James Greer
HOT Richmond Amanda Radovanovich
HOT Rotorua Ken Muller
HOT Rotorua
Pam Turner
HOT Shirley Lisa Hutchison
HOT Shirley
Nicky de Clifford
HOT St Heliers Darren McGregor
HOT The Square Dave Andrews
HOT The Square Suzanne Andrews
HOT Takanini Kim Ormsby
HOT Takapuna
Andy Thompson
HOT Taupo Megan Bishop
HOT Tauranga Shane Kennedy
HOT Te Awamutu
Tania Wheeler
HOT the Crossing Wendy Harrison
HOT Timaru Darryl Sandri
HOT Upper Riccarton Dalwyn Sinclair
HOT Upper Riccarton
Debra Carnahan
HOT Wanaka Janette Bagley
HOT Wanganui Carla McKinnon
HOT Westport Kelly Charlton
HOT Whangaparaoa Kaye Clements
HOT Whangarei Stephen Gillingham

Sign up for House of Travel emails