House of Travel logo

House of Travel store contact information

Outlet name Store email address Owner/Manager name Owner/Manager email address
HOT Albany albany@hot.co.nz Angela Nunn angelan@hot.co.nz
HOT Albany albany@hot.co.nz Tim Malone timm@hot.co.nz
HOT Alexandra alexandra@hot.co.nz Aaron Dyson adyson@hot.co.nz
HOT Ashburton ashburton@hot.co.nz Maxine Whiting maxinew@hot.co.nz
HOT Balclutha balclutha@hot.co.nz Maxine Agnew maxinea@hot.co.nz
HOT Barrington barrington@hot.co.nz Rochelle Hannah-Evans rochelleh@hot.co.nz
HOT Blenheim blenheim@hot.co.nz Trudy Geddes trudyg@hot.co.nz
HOT Botany Junction botanyjunction@hot.co.nz
Karen Murphy karenm@hot.co.nz
HOT Botany Junction botanyjunction@hot.co.nz Katrina Cole katrinac@hot.co.nz
HOT Broadway broadway@hot.co.nz Kate Harris kateh@hot.co.nz
HOT Browns Bay brownsbay@hot.co.nz Kelda Cawood keldac@hot.co.nz
HOT Calder & Lawson calderandlawson@hot.co.nz Paul Forward paulf@orbit.co.nz
HOT Cambridge cambridge@hot.co.nz Amanda Tunley amandat@hot.co.nz
HOT Christchurch City christchurch@hot.co.nz David Williams davidw@hot.co.nz
HOT Coromandel coromandel@hot.co.nz Julia McNee juliam@hot.co.nz
HOT Devonport devonport@hot.co.nz Andy Thompson andyt@hot.co.nz
HOT Dunedin dunedin@hot.co.nz
John Harley
johnh@orbit.co.nz
HOT Ellerslie ellerslie@hot.co.nz Glen Armstrong garmstrong@hot.co.nz
HOT Ellerslie ellerslie@hot.co.nz Tania Matselskaya taniam@hot.co.nz
HOT Ferrymead ferrymead@hot.co.nz Kim Beswick kbeswick@hot.co.nz
HOT Ferrymead ferrymead@hot.co.nz Melanie Hubber mlowen@hot.co.nz
HOT Greymouth greymouth@hot.co.nz Anne Campbell annec@hot.co.nz
HOT Greymouth greymouth@hot.co.nz
Stacey Graham sgraham@hot.co.nz
HOT Hamilton City hamiltoncity@hot.co.nz Tony Wakelin tonyw@hot.co.nz
HOT Havelock North havelocknorth@hot.co.nz Dave Leary davel@hot.co.nz
HOT High St Lanes highstreetlanes@hot.co.nz Sarah Crowe sarah.crowe@hot.co.nz
HOT Hobsonville hobsonville@hot.co.nz Mike (Buzz) Thomson mike.thomson@hot.co.nz
HOT Hokitika hokitika@hot.co.nz Kevin Stevenson kevins@hot.co.nz
HOT Hornby hornby@hot.co.nz Paula Waldeck paulawaldeck@hot.co.nz
HOT Howick howick@hot.co.nz Alison Kearney alisonk@hot.co.nz
HOT Hunter St CBD onhunter@hot.co.nz Petra Otte petra@hot.co.nz
HOT Jenny Nilsson jennynilsson@hot.co.nz Jenny Nilsson jennyn@hot.co.nz
HOT Johnsonville johnsonville@hot.co.nz Danny Hooper dannyh@hot.co.nz
HOT Kapiti Coast kapiticoast@hot.co.nz Jo Coolen joc@hot.co.nz
HOT Kerikeri kerikeri@hot.co.nz Nikki Platt nikkip@hot.co.nz
HOT Lakers (Invercargill) lakers@hot.co.nz
Tony Laker tonyl@hot.co.nz
HOT Lakers (Invercargill) lakers@hot.co.nz
Tracey Laker tlaker@hot.co.nz
HOT Lakers Gore gore@hot.co.nz Susie Bernard susanb@hot.co.nz
HOT Lower Hutt lowerhutt@hot.co.nz Loren South lorens@hot.co.nz
HOT Masterton masterton@hot.co.nz Sam Hepburn samh@hot.co.nz
HOT Matamata matamata@hot.co.nz Kate Smyth kates@hot.co.nz
HOT Merivale merivale@hot.co.nz Annie Crombie acrombie@hot.co.nz
HOT Merivale merivale@hot.co.nz Beth Yates beth@hot.co.nz
HOT Milford milford@hot.co.nz Kirstin Curling kcurling@hot.co.nz
HOT Morrinsville mori@hot.co.nz Carol Sutton carols@hot.co.nz
HOT Motueka motueka@hot.co.nz Jason Kroupa jasonk@hot.co.nz
HOT Motueka motueka@hot.co.nz
Linda Kroupa lindak@hot.co.nz
HOT Mt Maunganui MtMaunganui@hot.co.nz Shelley Rich shelleyr@hot.co.nz
HOT Nelson nelson@hot.co.nz
Jason McKay
jasonm@orbit.co.nz
HOT New Lynn newlynn@hot.co.nz Jacqui Harvey j.harvey@hot.co.nz
HOT New Plymouth newplymouth@hot.co.nz Tracey Edgecombe traceye@hot.co.nz
HOT Newmarket newmarket@hot.co.nz Clare Jackson clarer@hot.co.nz
HOT Northlands northlands@hot.co.nz Stacey Mullinger staceym@hot.co.nz
HOT Oamaru oamaru@hot.co.nz Jason Todd jasont@hot.co.nz
HOT on Brandon onbrandon@hot.co.nz Trish Murphy trishm@hot.co.nz
HOT Orewa orewa@hot.co.nz Dennis Payne dpayne@hot.co.nz
HOT Orewa orewa@hot.co.nz Yvonne Payne yvonne@hot.co.nz
HOT Papamoa papamoa@hot.co.nz Tanya Aitken taitken@hot.co.nz
HOT Parnell parnell@hot.co.nz Monica Savant monicas@hot.co.nz
HOT Ponsonby ponsonby@hot.co.nz Patrick McCarthy patrick.mccarthy@hot.co.nz
HOT Rangiora rangiora@hot.co.nz Jonathan Prager jprager@hot.co.nz
HOT Remuera remuera@hot.co.nz
Geoff Leslie geoffl@hot.co.nz
HOT Riccarton riccarton@hot.co.nz James Greer jgreer@hot.co.nz
HOT Richmond richmond@hot.co.nz Amanda Radovanovich amandarj@hot.co.nz
HOT Rotorua rotorua@hot.co.nz Ken Muller kenm@hot.co.nz
HOT Rotorua rotorua@hot.co.nz
Pam Turner pamt@hot.co.nz
HOT Shirley shirley@hot.co.nz Lisa Hutchison lisahutchison@hot.co.nz
HOT Shirley shirley@hot.co.nz
Nicky de Clifford nickyd@hot.co.nz
HOT St Heliers stheliers@hot.co.nz Darren McGregor dmcgregor@hot.co.nz
HOT The Square thesquare@hot.co.nz Dave Andrews david.andrews@hot.co.nz
HOT The Square thesquare@hot.co.nz Suzanne Andrews suzannea@hot.co.nz
HOT Takanini takanini@hot.co.nz Kim Ormsby kimo@hot.co.nz
HOT Takapuna takapuna@hot.co.nz
Andy Thompson athompson@hot.co.nz
HOT Taupo taupo@hot.co.nz Megan Bishop meganb@hot.co.nz
HOT Tauranga tauranga@hot.co.nz Shane Kennedy shanek@hot.co.nz
HOT Te Awamutu teawamutu@hot.co.nz
Tania Wheeler twheeler@hot.co.nz
HOT the Crossing thecrossing@hot.co.nz Wendy Harrison wendy.harrison@hot.co.nz
HOT Timaru timaru@hot.co.nz Darryl Sandri darryls@hot.co.nz
HOT Upper Riccarton upperriccarton@hot.co.nz Dalwyn Sinclair DalwynS@hot.co.nz
HOT Upper Riccarton upperriccarton@hot.co.nz
Debra Carnahan debrac@hot.co.nz
HOT Wanaka wanaka@hot.co.nz Janette Bagley janetteb@hot.co.nz
HOT Wanganui wanganui@hot.co.nz Carla McKinnon carlam@hot.co.nz
HOT Westport westport@hot.co.nz Kelly Charlton kcharlton@hot.co.nz
HOT Whangaparaoa whangaparaoa@hot.co.nz Kaye Clements kaye.clements@hot.co.nz
HOT Whangarei whangarei@hot.co.nz Stephen Gillingham stepheng@hot.co.nz


Sign up for House of Travel emails