House of Travel logo
 
 



"At House of Travel Otago, we are genuine, down-to-earth travel nuts who know the right holiday has the power to enrich your life."

  

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. Please let us know below how we can help and one of our local travel specialists will be in touch as soon as possible.

Your House of Travel Otago store








  
 

HOT Alexandra

82 Centennial Ave 
Otago / Southland

P+64 3-448-8031 
F+64 3-471-9458 
E alexandra@hot.co.nz

Hours: 
Weekdays: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm


HOT Balclutha

6/37 Clyde Street 
Otago / Southland

P+64 3-418-3434 
F+64 3-471-9458 
E balclutha@hot.co.nz

Hours: 
Weekdays: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm


HOT Cromwell

The Gate
6 Barry Ave
Cromwell 9310  

P   +64 3-448-8032 
E   cromwell@hot.co.nz

 

HOT Dunedin

44 Hanover Street 
Otago / Southland

P+64 3-477-3464 
F+64 3-471-9458 
E dunedin@hot.co.nz

Hours: 
Weekdays: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm


HOT Oamaru

61 Thames Street 
Otago / Southland

P+64 3-434-9960 
F+64 3-471-9458 
E oamaru@hot.co.nz

Hours: 
Weekdays: 9am - 5:30pm


HOT Wanaka

49 Helwick Street 
Otago / Southland

P+64 3-443-6350 
F+64 3-471-9458 
E wanaka@hot.co.nz

Hours: 
Weekdays: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm

Sign up for House of Travel emails: