House of Travel logo

Grand European Sojourn

79 night Grand Voyage from $115,900 per person twin share
Round Trip from Lisbon
Departs 28 Jun 2024

Sale Period

Until sold out

 

79 night Grand Voyage from
$115,900
per person twin shareRound Trip from LisbonDeparts 28 Jun 2024

Regent Seven Seas -Lisbon Roundtrip

Indulge your Mediterranean dreams on this 79-night Grand European Sojourn aboard Seven Seas Voyager®. From Tangiers to Istanbul take in the centuries of history, art and cultural riches that flourish on Mediterranean Islands and coastlines.

Cruise Includes 

 Included Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay and Dinner
✔ Included Exclusive Shoreside Experience
✔ Included & Unlimited Shore Excursions
✔ Included & Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
✔ Included Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
✔ Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
✔ Included Speciality Restaurants
✔ Included Transfers Between Airport and Ship*
✔ Included & Unlimited WiFi*
✔ Included & Unlimited Laundry including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
✔ Included Phone Time Per Suite
✔ Included Onboard Medical Service
✔ Included Commemorative Gift
✔ Included up to $530 Shipboard Credit per person
✔ CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more
✔ PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Included Personal Butler and more

 

28 Jun 2024 79 night Grand European Sojourn
Veranda Suite F From $115,900 per person twin share
Concierge Suite From$124,100 per person twin share
Penthouse Suite From$138,030 per person twin share


Cruise Itinerary

Fri, 28 Jun 2024 LISBON, PORTUGAL -- 7:00 pm
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 OPORTO, PORTUGAL 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 VILAGARCIA, SPAIN 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, 1 Jul 2024 LA CORUNA, SPAIN 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, 2 Jul 2024 BILBAO, SPAIN 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, 3 Jul 2024 BIARRITZ (SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ), FRANCE 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, 4 Jul 2024 MONTOIR (NANTES), FRANCE 10:00 am --
Fri, 5 Jul 2024 MONTOIR (NANTES), FRANCE -- 7:00 pm
Sat, 6 Jul 2024 CONCARNEAU, FRANCE 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Sun, 7 Jul 2024 BREST, FRANCE 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, 8 Jul 2024 ST. PETER PORT (GUERNSEY) 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, 9 Jul 2024 PARIS (HONFLEUR), FRANCE 6:15 am 4:45 pm
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE), BELGIUM 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ANTWERP, BELGIUM 7:00 am --
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ANTWERP, BELGIUM -- 6:00 pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS 10:00 am --
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS -- 4:00 pm
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 LONDON (TILBURY), UK 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 CRUISING THE NORTH SEA -- --
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 EDINBURGH (NEWHAVEN), SCOTLAND 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 INVERGORDON, SCOTLAND 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 LERWICK (SHETLAND ISLANDS), SCOTLAND 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 ULLAPOOL, UNITED KINGDOM 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 BELFAST, NORTHERN IRELAND 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon, 22 Jul 2024 DUN LAOGHAIRE, IRELAND 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 WATERFORD, IRELAND 7:30 am 7:30 pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2024 CRUISING THE CELTIC SEA -- --
Thu, 25 Jul 2024 LA ROCHELLE, FRANCE 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2024 BORDEAUX, FRANCE 12:15 am --
Sat, 27 Jul 2024 BORDEAUX, FRANCE -- --
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 BORDEAUX, FRANCE -- 1:30 pm
Mon, 29 Jul 2024 BIARRITZ (SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ), FRANCE 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 GIJON, SPAIN 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Wed, 31 Jul 2024 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Thu, 1 Aug 2024 TANGIER, MOROCCO 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri, 2 Aug 2024 MELILLA, SPAIN 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, 3 Aug 2024 ALICANTE, SPAIN 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, 4 Aug 2024 PALMA DE MALLORCA, SPAIN 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, 5 Aug 2024 BARCELONA, SPAIN 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, 6 Aug 2024 ANTIBES, FRANCE 11:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, 7 Aug 2024 PORTO SANTO STEFANO, ITALY 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, 8 Aug 2024 SALERNO,ITALY 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, 9 Aug 2024 TAORMINA (SICILY), ITALY 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, 10 Aug 2024 CROTONE (CALABRIA), ITALY 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 KOTOR, MONTENEGRO 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, 12 Aug 2024 IGOUMENITSA, GREECE 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 ARGOSTOLI (CEPHALONIA), GREECE 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, 14 Aug 2024 MONEMVASIA, GREECE 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu, 15 Aug 2024 ATHENS (PIRAEUS), GREECE 6:00 am 9:00 pm
Fri, 16 Aug 2024 SYROS, GREECE 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, 17 Aug 2024 SANTORINI, GREECE 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2024 PATMOS, GREECE 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2024 SKIATHOS, GREECE 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 BOZCAADA, TURKEY 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, 21 Aug 2024 ISTANBUL, TURKEY 8:00 am --
Thu, 22 Aug 2024 ISTANBUL, TURKEY -- 5:00 pm
Fri, 23 Aug 2024 MYKONOS, GREECE 1:30 pm 9:30 pm
Sat, 24 Aug 2024 ATHENS (PIRAEUS), GREECE 5:30 am 7:00 pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2024 SANTORINI, GREECE 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2024 GYTHION, GREECE 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 CORFU, GREECE 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, 28 Aug 2024 KOTOR, MONTENEGRO 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, 29 Aug 2024 DUBROVNIK, CROATIA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, 30 Aug 2024 SPLIT, CROATIA 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, 31 Aug 2024 VENICE (TRIESTE), ITALY 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, 1 Sept 2024 RIJEKA, CROATIA 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, 2 Sept 2024 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Tue, 3 Sept 2024 VALLETTA, MALTA 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, 4 Sept 2024 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Thu, 5 Sept 2024 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA), ITALY 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri, 6 Sept 2024 NAPLES/POMPEII, ITALY 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Sat, 7 Sept 2024 FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO), ITALY 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Sun, 8 Sept 2024 SAINT-TROPEZ, FRANCE 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, 9 Sept 2024 BARCELONA, SPAIN 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Tue, 10 Sept 2024 PALMA DE MALLORCA, SPAIN 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Sept 2024 MAHON (MINORCA), SPAIN 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, 12 Sept 2024 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Fri, 13 Sept 2024 MALAGA, SPAIN 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, 14 Sept 2024 PORTIMAO, PORTUGAL 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, 15 Sept 2024 LISBON, PORTUGAL 7:00 am -- PORTUGAL
7:00 AM

> More HOT Cruise deals

 

 

Don't forget to download the House of Travel App to view your itinerary from your mobile phone!

Terms and Conditions

 All cruise packages are based on twin share, window suite and costs are per person. Availability is current as at 5 Dec 22 and deals are available until date shown or until sold out. Space is strictly limited and is subject to availability at time of booking. On board credit where shown is per cabin & must be spent on board and is not refundable in cash. All passengers are bound by the individual cruise lines terms & conditions, please ask your consultant for a full copy. Deposit is based on room type booked and is a minimum of $2500pp. Final Payment is due no later than 4 months prior to departure or as shown. All passengers must have a valid passport with more than 6 months validity at the end of their holiday. Travel insurance should be taken out at time of booking to cover in the event of any unforeseen cancellation. Included airfares are based on special non refundable economy fares, ground transfers are not included unless specified, any hotels included are on a room only basis unless specified. ESTA Visas are required for Itineraries visiting USA.  Visa costs are not included. If travelling on a non NZ passport other visas + NZ re-entry permits may also be required, please check with applicable embassy. All passengers must be fully vaccinated against Covid19 and return a negative test prior to cruise embarkation

Sale Period

Until sold out

Talk to a travel specialist and get the best deal now














Loader

* required fields

Your privacy is very important to us. By proceeding, you confirm you have read and agree on behalf of all travellers to our Privacy Policy, and consent to the transfer of personal information to overseas travel providers and other supporting entities for the quote and any travel services to be facilitated and processed (acknowledging that they may not be subject to the same standards of privacy protection as applicable in New Zealand).

Sign up for House of Travel emails