House of Travel logo

Caribbean & Amazon Exploration - Miami to Miami with Regent Seven Seas

25 nights Miami to Miami $14,420 Departing 18 April 22
Flights Additional

Sale Period

Until 30 Apr 21 by 4pm unless sold out prior

 

25 nights Miami to Miami
$14,420
Departing 18 April 22Flights Additional

Caribbean & Amazon Exploration 

Following in the footsteps of great adventurers this relaxing voyage takes you thorugh the beautiful islands of the Caribbean before heading deep in to the Amazon river as far as Manaus. With up to 88 Free shore excursions to choose from you will be making memories to last a life time 

Miami to Miami  – Seven Seas Navigator – 18 April 2022 – 25 Nights

Apr 18 Mon
 
5:00 PM
Apr 19 Tue
 
 
Apr 20 Wed
 
 
Apr 21 Thu
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 22 Fri
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Apr 23 Sat
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Apr 24 Sun
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 25 Mon
 
 
Apr 26 Tue
 
 
Apr 27 Wed
 
 
Apr 28 Thu
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 29 Fri
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Apr 30 Sat
8:00 AM
 
May 01 Sun
 
4:00 PM
May 02 Mon
11:00 AM
7:00 PM
May 03 Tue
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
May 04 Wed
 
 
May 05 Thu
 
 
May 06 Fri
 
 
May 07 Sat
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
May 08 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 09 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 10  Tue
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
May 11 Wed
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
May 12 Thu
 
 
May 13 Fri
7:00 AM


Deluxe Window Suite From $14,420 per person share twin
Deluxe Veranda Suite From $17,210 per person share twin
Concierge Suite From $18,830 per person share twin

ALL FARES INCLUDE: FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi

Itinerary Map


More HOT Cruise deals

Don't forget to download the House of Travel App to view your itinerary from your mobile phone!

Terms and Conditions

Fares are subject to increase. These offers are valid only for residents of and through travel agents based in New Zealand. Fares are cruise only and quoted in NZ Dollars, per person and are based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted, for new bookings only and may be changed or withdrawn at any time. Not all promotions are combinable. FREE Unlimited Shore Excursion reservations are on a first-come, first-served basis and are subject to availability. Shore Excursions may be reserved online beginning 180 days before your cruise sails and up until 7 days prior to departure, or 240 days for Guests eligible for our Concierge Amenities.

Sale Period

Until 30 Apr 21 by 4pm unless sold out prior

Talk to a travel specialist and get the best deal now





















Have you cruised with this cruiseline before?


Would you like information on sightseeing options?






Loader

* required fields

Your privacy is very important to us. By proceeding, you confirm you have read and agree on behalf of all travellers to our Privacy Policy, and consent to the transfer of personal information to overseas travel providers and other supporting entities for the quote and any travel services to be facilitated and processed (acknowledging that they may not be subject to the same standards of privacy protection as applicable in New Zealand).

Sign up for House of Travel emails