House of Travel logo

MSC 2022 World Cruise Segment - Rome to Valparaiso

37 night Cruise with Drinks Package from $7349 per person Interior Bella share twin
Flights Additional
Departs 04 Jan 22

Sale Period

Until sold out

 

37 night Cruise with Drinks Package from
$7349
per person Interior Bella share twinFlights AdditionalDeparts 04 Jan 22

Rome to Valparaiso with MSC Cruises     

Take a voyage of discovery from the history and grandeur of the Mediterranean to captivating South America onboard  MSC Poesia


Deal Includes
 37 night cruise with MSC Cruises
Wine and Dine Drinks package 
BONUS 5 Free excursions per cruise segment
30% discount on Laundry
 Port Taxes Included

Your choices of room type and flexible fare choice.

Bella Fares:
Choice of seating at early or late dinner. Earn MSC Voyagers Club points for discounts on your next cruise & other benefits. Add on amenities at a fee

Fantastica Fares:
Better stateroom location with value added amenities including: Priority choice of early or late dining seating. 50% off all fitness classes & personal trainer. Cooking & language classes for kids. Free room service delivery (6am-11pm) Free Continental breakfast in stateroom upon request. Earn MSC Voyagers Club points for discounts on your next cruise and other benefits

37 night cruise aboard the MSC Poesia®
Departs: 04 Jan 2022

Inside Bella Cabin from $7349 pp
Inside Fantastica cabin from $7899 pp

Outside Bella Cabin from $8579 pp
Outside Fantastica cabin from $9479 pp

Balcony Bella Cabin from $10,979 pp
Balcony Fantastica cabin from $11,529 pp


Cruise Itinerary

Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy--7:00 pm
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Genoa, Italy 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Marseille, France 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Barcelona, Spain 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Lisbon, Portuga1 2:00 pm 7:00 pm
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Mindelo, Cape Verde 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Salvador, Brazil 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 12:01 am 6:00 pm
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Buenos Aires, Argentina 12:01 am 5:00 pm
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Puerto Madryn, Argentin a9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Ushuaia, Argentina 12:01 am 6:00 pm
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 AT SEA----
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, 5 Feb 2022 AT SEA----
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 AT SEA----
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 AT SEA----
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Valparaiso, Chile 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Valparaiso, Chile 12:01 am 6:00 pm
 

 
More HOT Cruise deals


Don't forget to download the House of Travel App to view your itinerary from your mobile phone!


Terms and Conditions

CONDITIONS: All cruise packages are based on twin share in category stated and costs are per person. Availability and pricing are current as at 12 Nov 20 and are subject to change. Deals are available until date shown or until sold out. Space is strictly limited and is subject to availability at time of booking. Cruises and packages must be paid in full at time of booking or as shown. All passengers are bound by the individual cruise lines terms and conditions, which can be found on each individual cruise lines website or please ask your consultant for a full copy. Travel insurance should be taken out at time of booking to cover in the event of any unforeseen cancellation. Included airfares are based on special non-refundable economy fares, ground transfers are not included unless specified, any hotels included are on a room only basis unless specified. ESTA Visas are required for Itineraries visiting USA, Canada, India, China, Vietnam & Sri Lanka. Visa costs are not included. Further terms & conditions apply, for full details visit hot.co.nz/cruises

Sale Period

Until sold out

MSC_Cruises_Logo

Talk to a travel specialist and get the best deal now





















Have you cruised with this cruiseline before?


Would you like information on sightseeing options?






Loader

* required fields

Your privacy is very important to us. By proceeding, you confirm you have read and agree on behalf of all travellers to our Privacy Policy, and consent to the transfer of personal information to overseas travel providers and other supporting entities for the quote and any travel services to be facilitated and processed (acknowledging that they may not be subject to the same standards of privacy protection as applicable in New Zealand).

Sign up for House of Travel emails