House of Travel logo

Grand Spice Route - Istanbul to Auckland with Regent Seven Seas

73 nights Istanbul to Athens $61,760 Departing 31 October 22
Flights Additional

Sale Period

Until 30 Nov 20 by 4pm unless sold out prior

 

73 nights Istanbul to Athens
$61,760
Departing 31 October 22Flights Additional

Grand Spice Route - Istanbul to Auckland 

Take the journey of a lifetime on this epic 73 night voyage, beginning in magnificent Istanbul travel through ancient lands, from the Mediterranean to the Red Sea, spend Christmas in the tropical Whitsundays, New Years in cosmopolitan Melbourne and enjoy the majesty of New Zealand's fjords.

Istanbul to Auckland  – Seven Seas Explorer – 31 October 2022 – 73 Nights

Oct 31 Mon
 
6:00 PM
Nov 01 Tue
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 02 Wed
7:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 03 Thu
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 04 Fri
9:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 05 Sat
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 06 Sun
6:00 AM
10:00 PM
Nov 07 Mon
6:00 AM
 
Nov 08 Tue
 
1:00 PM
Nov 08 Tue
11:00 PM
11:59 PM
Nov 09 Wed
 
 
Nov 10 Thu
6:00 AM
8:00 PM
Nov 11 Fri
8:00 AM
 
Nov 12 Sat
 
8:00 PM
Nov 13 Sun
 
 
Nov 14 Mon
 
 
Nov 15 Tue
 
 
Nov 16 Wed
 
 
Nov 17 Thu
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Nov 18 Fri
 
 
Nov 19 Sat
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 20 Sun
10:00 AM
 
Nov 21 Mon
 
5:00 PM
Nov 22 Tue
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 23 Wed
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 24 Thu
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 25 Fri
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 26 Sat
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 27 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 28 Mon
 
 
Nov 29 Tue
 
 
Nov 30 Wed
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 01 Thu
9:00 AM
7:00 PM
Dec 02 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 03 Sat
 
 
Dec 04 Sun
7:00 AM
 
Dec 05 Mon
 
4:00 PM
Dec 06 Tue
 
 
Dec 07 Wed
 
 
Dec 08 Thu
 
 
Dec 09 Fri
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 10 Sat
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 11 Sun
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 12 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 13 Tue
 
 
Dec 14 Wed
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 15 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 16 Fri
1:00 PM
 
Dec 17 Sat
 
6:00 PM
Dec 18 Sun
 
 
Dec 19 Mon
 
 
Dec 20 Tue
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 21 Wed
 
 
Dec 22  Thu
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Dec 23 Fri
 
 
Dec 24 Sat
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 25 Sun
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Dec 26 Mon
 
 
Dec 27 Tue
9:00 AM
7:00 PM
Dec 28 Wed
 
 
Dec 29 Thu
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 30 Fri
 
 
Dec 31 Sat
10:00 AM
 
Jan 01 Sun
 
3:00 AM
Jan 01 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 02 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 03 Tue
 
 
Jan 04 Wed
 
 
Jan 05 Thu
 
 
Jan 05 Thu
 
 
Jan 05 Thu
 
 
Jan 06 Fri
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 07 Sat
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 08 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 09 Mon
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 10 Tue
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Jan 11 Wed
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Jan 12 Thu
7:00 AM


Bonus: Book by 31 October on selected cruises, pay just 10% reduced deposit, receive US$200 Shipboard credit per suite.  PLUS Quote our "Exclusive Cruise Month Event Offer" at time of booking and receive an EXTRA "HOT Cruise" Discount of up to $1400 per person off your Regent Seven Seas Cruise.

Veranda Suite From $61,760 per person share twin
Superior Suite From $67,430 per person share twin
Concierge Suite From $71,620 per person share twin

ALL FARES INCLUDE: FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi

Itinerary Map


More HOT Cruise deals

Don't forget to download the House of Travel App to view your itinerary from your mobile phone!

Terms and Conditions

Fares are subject to increase. These offers are valid only for residents of and through travel agents based in New Zealand. Fares are cruise only and quoted in NZ Dollars, per person and are based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted, for new bookings only and may be changed or withdrawn at any time. Not all promotions are combinable. FREE Unlimited Shore Excursion reservations are on a first-come, first-served basis and are subject to availability. Shore Excursions may be reserved online beginning 180 days before your cruise sails and up until 7 days prior to departure, or 240 days for Guests eligible for our Concierge Amenities.

Sale Period

Until 30 Nov 20 by 4pm unless sold out prior

Talk to a travel specialist and get the best deal now





















Have you cruised with this cruiseline before?


Would you like information on sightseeing options?






Loader

HOT privacy statement

* required fields

Sign up for House of Travel emails