House of Travel logo

2022 Asia Solstice

14 night Cruise from $3107 per person Interior share twin
Flights Additional
Departs 16 Jan 22

Sale Period

Until 31 Oct 20 unless sold out prior

 

14 night Cruise from
$3107
per person Interior share twinFlights AdditionalDeparts 16 Jan 22

Asia Solstice with Celebrity Cruises

 

Experience the highlights of Asia as you cruise onboard Kiwi favorite Celebrity Solstice

Deal Includes
 14 night cruise with Celebrity Cruises
 Beverage Package for all guests
 Port Taxes Included

Cruise Itinerary

Sun, 16 Jan 2022 HONG KONG, CHINA----
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 HONG KONG, CHINA--8:00 pm
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 HANOI (HALONG BAY),VIETNAM 7:00 am--
Thu, 20 Jan 202 2HANOI (HALONG BAY),VIETNAM--1:00 pm
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 HUE/DANANG(CHAN MAY),VIETNAM 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 HO CHI MINH (PHU MY), VIETNAM 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BANGKOK/LAEM CHABANG, THAILAND 8:00 am--
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 BANGKOK/LAEM CHABANG,THAILAND--4:00 pm
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 AT SEA----
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE 8:00 am--
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE

14 night cruise aboard the Celebrity Solstice®

Interior Cabin from $3107 pp
Ocean view Cabin from $3747 pp
Balcony Cabin from $4307 pp

Departs: 16 Jan 2022

CLICK HERE to check Availability, Pricing and Full Itinerary details

More HOT Cruise deals


Don't forget to download the House of Travel App to view your itinerary from your mobile phone!


Terms and Conditions

CONDITIONS: All cruise packages are based on twin share in category stated and costs are per person. Availability and pricing are current as at 29 Sep 20 and are subject to change. Deals are available until date shown or until sold out. Space is strictly limited and is subject to availability at time of booking. Cruises and packages must be paid in full at time of booking or as shown. All passengers are bound by the individual cruise lines terms and conditions, which can be found on each individual cruise lines website or please ask your consultant for a full copy. Travel insurance should be taken out at time of booking to cover in the event of any unforeseen cancellation. Included airfares are based on special non-refundable economy fares, ground transfers are not included unless specified, any hotels included are on a room only basis unless specified. ESTA Visas are required for Itineraries visiting USA, Canada, India, China, Vietnam & Sri Lanka. Visa costs are not included. Further terms & conditions apply, for full details visit hot.co.nz/cruises

Sale Period

Until 31 Oct 20 unless sold out prior

CelebrityXCruises_logo

Talk to a travel specialist and get the best deal now





















Have you cruised with this cruiseline before?


Would you like information on sightseeing options?






Loader

HOT privacy statement

* required fields

Sign up for House of Travel emails